A Christmas Worth Thanking for

First, I would like to extend my apologies to those who are following my page as I haven’t been updating this yet for ages as I have been busy at work. It’s Christmas and I know it will be a special day to everyone so I allotted time to update my page specifically because I have a lot to express this date. I never felt too bad as I was given a chance to see my family afar. Working far takes a lot of emotional effort this season but for me I really am blessed. I have a lot more things to be thankful for, yet the exact words is not as extreme to describe how my heart feel deep within. To my new Boss Ms. Mimay, I cannot thank you enough for having me as a part of your team and I know you’ve decided it this way. I don’t have much to give back but hard work and prayers to keep our project more prosperous and in a good  and steady relationship with Mr. Richard Branson. 😀 To my Mobius team, I cannot thank you enough for making me feel I fit in to the project and one thing I’d like you to know is, I cannot afford to disappoint you for giving me blessings and opportunities I don’t think I even deserve (yet). Being a part of the beautiful SME’s is incredibly heartwarming and it really inspired  me a lot to work harder as I didn’t expect it this early.  My gratitude is immeasurable.

Unexpected gifts from special people in my life. Tita bunso, my Boss Mimay and from a friend Alex.
Unexpected gifts from special people in my life. Tita bunso, my Boss Mimay and from a friend Alex.

And like what I’ve said on my previous post, What I’ve started in a year is just the tip of the iceberg I have a long way to run and I’ll make sure this will make my stay with this project worthwhile and I wish I could inspire more people to stay happy with the company and the project. I couldn’t think of anything more to wish for but just to have a good health.

Our X'mas party held at Gateway Cubao.
With my cousin/colleague RJ on our X’mas party held at Gateway Cubao. Again, sorry for the bad photo quality. 😦

My family who serves is my inspiration is the reason for who and what I have now and with God’s will. My parents and siblings who are always been so supportive to me is a plus for me to push harder (like what I’ve been mentioning from previous posts).

I was amazed ow this huge X'mas tree was built. This was taken in Gateway cubao.
I was amazed ow this huge X’mas tree was built. This was taken in Gateway cubao. Forgive me for the bad quality of the photo. Just taken using my Samsung phone.

A lot in the list are scribbled for my 2014 plan and I am determined to achieve all those things for me and my family. Tatay is always been missing me like I do but he knows I wanted something more to accomplish so he understands much if I’ve been so busy at work. To all of you Happy 2014! Hugs and kisses everyone!

Author: Jules Domingo

I love writing and photo shooting. I'm also a diary addict.

Leave a Reply

