ROCK WITH G-FORCE THIS SEMBREAK

It was about 7ish Sunday when my housemates and I decided to go for a walk and burn some fats a bit as we were bored at home after a long tiring week at work. We headed towards Robinson’s supermarket but our first target is to buy some eyelash growers at Watson’s as Henry (my housemate/workmate) accidentally damaged Eden’s (another workmate) eyelashes. Haha! What a crap Henry! 😀 Next destination is to go to Robinson’s supermarket to buy food as we’re running out stocks at the fridge.

20130721_205834
The handsome G-Force member who teaches some dance moves to the crowd.

 

Along the way, we spotted G-Force, the famous dance group who has variety of performances, one particular at ASAP every Sunday at ABS-CBN Channel 2 who showcased their fantastic performance at Eastwood Libis. The group instructed some basic zumba dance steps to the crowd who was present that night at the venue.  Was able to take a photo of their lead teacher G, who gave me some flyers to introduce their upcoming semestral break project which will run from August to October. The project is dubbed ‘G-FORCE PROJECT 2013 SEMBREAK’ which will be scheduled every Saturday for 12 sessions of intense dance workshops with recital. Fees are 6,500 and 7,500 for solos (kid or adult) and 12,500 (for a Kid and one parent) for 12 sessions including recital. Take note, dance instructors will be the good looking G-force members? Wooohoooo! I find this so interesting indeed!

With my cousin RJ and G-Force Teacher G.
With my cousin RJ and G-Force Teacher G.

But wait,just to share, I also met the famous actor Albert Martinez who was with crowd dancing on his very light but cool moves. Just as I saw him at the big screen, I can’t help taking my eyes off him as I just loved looking at him dancing. After the session, I dauntlessly went ahead to approach him and had a pose with him. 😀 People at Libis weren’t that fanatical anyway so It wasn’t a struggle for me to come close to him for a photograph.

Going back to G-Force workshop, If you have questions, just reach them at 0917-843-6723 for interested students. You can also visit them physically at G-Force Dance Center, Unit 104 & 105, Corporate Building, 101 Mother Ignacia St., Quezon City.

Twitter:twitter.com/gforce_official
Facebook:facebook.com/gforceofficial

 

Author: Jules Domingo

I love writing and photo shooting. I'm also a diary addict.

2 thoughts on “ROCK WITH G-FORCE THIS SEMBREAK”

Leave a Reply

